Teen Open Mic Registration Form

Join Us Sunday, November 14, 2021!

4PM ET / 3PM CT / 2PM MT / 1PM PT

Our new Teen Virtual Open Mic Nights are the perfect place for students to share music and connect with each other in a casual, supportive environment! Students will play the songs they’ve been working on in lessons, take part in fun musical discussions, and connect with other students across the country. Participants will also have the opportunity to give and receive feedback from their peers and win prizes and StrumClub swag.

StrumClub School Director Jeff Alexander and a guest StrumClub instructor will host this fun, casual evening of performing, learning, and listening.

To create a casual, low-stress environment, this is a closed, invite-only event and will not be livestreamed. Participants must sign up at least 24 hours in advance, so don’t delay!

Teen Open Mic Registration Form

Join us for this great opportunity for your child to share music and connect with their peers in a casual, supportive environment! Our office will be in touch shortly with more information.


Teen Open Mic FAQ

Menu