Monthly Group Class Registration Form

Our monthly group classes are fun, social, and engaging sessions that complement private lessons, and allow students studying various instruments and voice to engage with each other while exploring musical topics and techniques under the guidance of our expert instructor.

  • General Music Class (Ages 6 to 10)   
    • First Wednesday of each month
    • 6:30pm ET / 5:30pm CT / 4:30pm MT / 3:30p
  • Music Theory Class (Ages 11+)   
    • Second Monday of each month
    • 7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT
Monthly Group Class Registration Form

Menu