StrumClub Summer Clubs

StrumClub Summer Clubs

StrumClub Summer Clubs

FREE for all enrolled StrumClub students!

Are you looking for a fun and educational way to keep your child engaged and entertained this summer? Join a summer club! Led by our expert instructors, these fun, flexible classes are designed to offer students a social and interactive way to explore their interests.

Each club holds multiple sessions throughout the summer that can be taken separately, so your child can attend as many or as few as they like. Open to voice and instrument players of any ability level!

Summer Taylor Swift Club

Ages: 8-12 (Other ages permitted with approval)
Day: Weekly on Thursdays, June 20 to August 1 (No session July 4)
Time:
3:00pm ET / 2:00pm CT / 1:00pm MT / 12:00pm PT (each session runs about 1 hour)

Does your child adore Taylor Swift and her catchy, heartfelt tunes? Our Summer Taylor Swift Club is the perfect place for young Swifties to explore the captivating world of Taylor Swift’s music. Whether your child is a longtime fan or just discovering her songs, this club offers a welcoming space to learn, discuss, and celebrate everything Taylor!

Topics Covered: We’ll explore Taylor’s songwriting process, her evolution as an artist, iconic music videos, memorable live performances, and the themes and inspirations behind her chart-topping hits!

Prerequisites: Open to voice and instrument players of any ability level! No prior experience is needed to participate.

Note: You must be an active StrumClub student logged into your Pike13 account to access the registration page!

Summer Disney Club

Ages: 6-10 (Other ages permitted with approval)
Day:Weekly on Thursdays, June 20 to August 1 (No session July 4)
Time: 4:00pm ET / 3:00pm CT / 2:00pm MT / 1:00pm PT (each session runs about 1 hour)

Does your child love all things Disney? Join our Disney Song Club! Led by our expert instructor, each week students will explore their favorite Disney movies and all the music they have to offer by watching performance clips and taking part in fun discussions, trivia and activities together! We’ll also learn about the history of Disney music and the composers who created these timeless tunes.

Topics Covered: We’ll explore Disney classics and modern hits, including songs from Frozen, Moana, The Lion King, and more!

Prerequisites: Open to voice and instrument players of any ability level! No prior experience is needed to participate.

Note: You must be an active StrumClub student logged into your Pike13 account to access the registration page!

Summer Club FAQ

Menu